Monday, 28 February 2011

Run Your Mouth comp 7"

Three bands six track
Brain Dead, Powerviolence from Leicestershire
Self Destruct, D.I.Y. Hardcore from Leeds
Search & Destroy, Skinheads from Yorkshire.
One original track each and one cover from each band with Brain Dead covering Negative FX (Citizens Arrest), Self Destruct doing Zero Boys (Outta Style) and Searh & Destroy doing I Bet That You Look Good On The Dancefloor by Arctic Monkeys......I'm not even fucking joking.

No comments:

Post a Comment